PAX Prime: Great Success!

Hey all!  So, this past weekend was PAX Prime and I have to say that it was a total blast.  I honestly either don’t have the words to describe how much fun it was or not enough words.  First off, I have to extend my greatest thanks and praises to the organizers of PAX Prime and to Riot Games for hosting and running an amazing convention!  Everyone was so incredibly nice and helpful to us during the weekend, I just can’t sing enough praises!

Ok.  So, for the highlights of the weekend, my boyfriend and I debuted Sejuani (League of Legends) on Friday and Sunday and I brought out Orianna for Saturday.  The sheer amount of positive feedback we got was incredibly humbling.

Sejuani (photo taken by Bill Hinsee)

 from a new photo shoot with Bill Hinsee

Image

Such an amazing weekend!  Let me know if you have any questions!

One thought on “PAX Prime: Great Success!

Leave a Reply

