A bit of news!

I would like to take a moment to say a word of thanks to the Riot staff, as my Orianna has just been showcased in their bi-weekly Summoner Showcase (http://na.leagueoflegends.com/news/summoner-showcase-83-fun-sculpty).  I had an amazing time at PAX East and you have been wonderfully supportive!

On a slightly different note, I was able to obtain a 3 day pass to PAX Prime and am currently constructing a new costume from League of Legends for the event!  I will leave which champion it is as a surprise for now.  ^_^

Lastly, I was able to have an amazing and fun photo shoot of Orianna with Senen Llanos in June.  It may take a couple of months for the photos to get done, but I’m very excited to see the end result!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

