Hello and Welcome!

Hello everyone out there in the big, wide, world!  I guess I should probably give a short intro to myself and my work.  Well, here goes!  I am a short, generally energetic, person (or so they tell me).  I am originally from New Hampshire, though I am currently working on my senior year of my Bachelors Degree in Natural Resources at Cornell University.

So, on to the actual costuming. I first started getting into costuming and cosplay in the summer of 2010 where I undertook quite a complicated and challenging project of the CLAMP Splash art of Chii from Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles.  My subsequent projects have been Yin, from Darker Than Black, Xianghua’s 3rd costume from the first Soul Calibur, GLaDOS, from Portal/Portal 2, and Noki, from Dogs, Bullets, and Carnage.

I aim to post representative pictures of each project and further descriptions and updates of current and future projects.

As a final note before I leave you, I thank you for your time and consideration.  Feel free to post any comments, ideas, critiques etc here, or feel free to send me an email!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

